killolemon.blogg.se

Taurus tcp 738 extended magazine
Taurus tcp 738 extended magazine







Non-Returnable Items:ĭue to safety, legal, and regulatory reasons, our return policy does not apply to the following items: We want you to be satisfied with your purchase and offer the following simple return policies for your benefit. Please rest assured that we will ship your item as soon as we can. In some circumstances, especially during sales and after weekends, we may not get your order shipped in the time specified. NOTE: We make every effort to get your order shipped as fast as possible.

#TAURUS TCP 738 EXTENDED MAGAZINE FREE#

Products that have free shipping only applies to the lower 48 states. Most orders over $100 value will ship with a signature-required to ensure they make it to you. If you need faster shipment, we can ship 2nd Day or Next Day for an extra charge.Īlaska and Hawaii residents - your order MUST ship 2nd day or faster. We normally will ship FedEx and US POSTAL. We will not charge your credit card until your product ships, except for certain special orders. Please also note that some items are unique, hard to obtain, or one-of-a-kind, so Impact reserves the right to cancel your order should an item not be available to ship. For items only available at the manufacturer, the lead-time may be a few weeks or longer- depending on availability. For items only available at distribution or other sources, the ship time may be up to 10 business days. For items in our warehouse, we usually ship within 3 business days. And the bonus is, this is the first gun Taurus is manufacturing in the USA.Įstimated shipping times are posted on the product information page under the title "Ships On Or Before:" please note that all lead-times are estimates. Overall, I?d recommend considering this gun for anyone who is looking at this category. I actually came up with a nifty alternative, and for the right price, I'll reveal it. But then again, it?s a single-stack, 6-rd mag, so it?s not as if that is a huge burden. Also, you?d think that if they are giving you a free pouch, with a second mag, they?d have figured out that someone might want to carry that second mag in the pouch. It almost fits it like a glove (who thought of that, the Brady Campaign?!) I supposed with enough practice you could get the gun out of it in less than 2 or 3 seconds.

taurus tcp 738 extended magazine taurus tcp 738 extended magazine

The trigger is only about 7 lbs., so it?s no big deal. The DAO trigger may be a put-off for some people, but I like the idea of trying again if it doesn?t go ?bang? the first time. By the end of my first session, I was doing double-taps from the ready position, and was perfectly comfortable with it. I never shot one, but did not find I had the control problems alluded to. I had people who own the Ruger LCP tell me that it was no fun to shoot. The 738 feels good in your hand for a pocket pistol.

taurus tcp 738 extended magazine

Quick mag changes were not as difficult as I thought in this small a gun. If you?re using it for carry/protection, you?ll probably be shooting within 15-feet anyway, so you better not NEED sights. Of course, sights are basically non-existent, but that?s the case with all of these little guns. Considering most gun fights would not last 200 rounds, I?m not worried a bit about carrying this for primary concealed or as a bug. I chalk it up to being just a tad dirty at that point because I took it home, cleaned it up, and cycled several rounds through it with no problems. At the end, it stove-piped a time or two. (Yes, all you Taurus-mockers out there, I ignore you.)įirst time at the range for the break-in session, I put a couple hundred rounds through it. I?ve never had a problem with a Taurus, so I wasn?t worried about getting a lemon. I chose this little gem because of the last-round holdopen (rare in this class) and the second 6-rd mag, standard. I'm still yet to shoot mine hope I have no retreats. Went on YouTube didn't here to much good things about this little gun people having nothing but problems and having to get them sent back. was going to buy the ruger LCP but saw this for 150 less. I wouldn't have a problem recommending this handgun to anyone looking for a inexpensive compact. didn't have any problems with the factory mag however it did jam occasionally with the aftermarket mag. I have only put about 50 round through it, but have been really impressed. I didn't have great expectations but ended up being very impressed with this inexpensive gun. The price was very reasonable (under $200). I have numerous pistols but wanted something compact. All in all I think it's a reliable carry gun. It carrys well dose print just a little in blue jeans but no worse than a cell phone would.

taurus tcp 738 extended magazine

I have hit static clays out to 20 yards but I usually shoot betwean 7 and 10 with it, it will shoot as good as I can. I put some white pant on the sights, that helped tremendousley with picking them up and knowing where the gun is. I picked one up about a week ago and have ran about 250 rounds threw it.







Taurus tcp 738 extended magazine